Pan-Hellenic Council Honor Their Own at Awards Gala

Shown are Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc., Nu Beta Sigma Chapter members Shelby Davis, Shal Hartwell and Ronnie Terry accepting the Presidential Pillar Award.

The inaugural First Coast National Pan Hellinic Council (FCNPHC) Awards Gala was held at the A. L. Lewis Museum/American Beach Community Center to their own. The FCNPHC is composed of the nine international Greek letter sororities and fraternities and promotes interaction through forums, meetings and other mediums for the exchange of information and cooperative programming. Keynoted by Dr. Johnetta Cole, the evenings honorees included: The Community Change Agent Award; The Triumph Award and the Rising Star Award and the Presidential Pillar Award.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *